...
Kids participating in our annual VBS

What's New

IMPORTANT
First Baptist of Atlantic Beach recognizes that during the world-wide COVID-19 crisis it is important to follow safety procedures. We have began slowing adding events as we continue to exercise safety measures during this time. Stay Safe and God's Blessings!

Date Event
June 26 - Sun Dessert Fellowship
June 27 - Mon Homefront Meeting @ 6:30PM
June 29 - Wed Bible Study @ 6:30PM
Choir Practice @ 7:30PM
July 3 - Sun The Lord's Supper
Building Fund Offering
July 4 - Mon Independence Day
Junly 6 - Wed Bible Study @ 6:30PM
Choir Practice and Deacons Meeting @ 7:30PM
July 12 - Tue Church Council
July 13 - Wed Bible Study @ 6:30PM
Choir Practice @ 7:30PM
July 20 - Wed Business Meeting @ 6:30PM
Choir Practice @ 7:30PM
July 25 - Mon

Homefront Meeting @ 6:30PM

July 27 - Wed Senior Adult Luncheon @ 11AM
Bible Study @ 6:30PM
Choir Practice @ 7:30PM
July 31- Sun

Gospel Sing-A-Long @ 6:00PM

  For Full Calendar of the Month - Go Here» (Page 2 of bulletin)

Worship Times

Sunday Service  
Sunday School 9:30AM
Worship Service (In person and online) 10:30AM
Sunday Evening (In person only) 6:00PM
Wednesday Service  
Bible Study (In person and online) 6:30PM